Green Cookie records

Just another surf & roll record label

DIRTY FUSE: gigs

without comments

 

 

Friday 12 April 2013 @ Floral (Athens, Greece)

Saturday 29 December 2012, 22:00 @ AN club (Athens, Greece)

Saturday 10 November 2012, 22:30 @ ΩΡΙΟ cafe (Athens, Greece)

Sunday 21 October 2012, 21:30 @ Ghost House  (Athens, Greece)

Saturday 6 October 2012, 21:30 @ Ροδάνι (Athens, Greece)

Thursday 20 September, 23:00 @ After Dark (Athens, Greece)

Saturday 23 June, 19:00 @ Surfer Joe Summer Festival (Livorno, Italy)

Wednesday 13 June 2012, 21:30 @ Tiki Bar (Athens, Greece)

Wednesday 9 May 2012 @ After Dark w/ Attention Horrors (Athens, Greece)

CD Release party | Friday 4 May 2012 @ The Tribe Bar (Athens, Greece)

Thursday 5 April 2012 @ Nylon bar, Athens w/ The Sun Has Fallen (Athens, Greece)

Written by Green Cookie

April 14th, 2000 at 4:34 pm