Green Cookie records

Just another surf & roll record label

North Sea Surf Radio : Green Cookie Beach : DJ Mike Surf

without comments

online radio

Mike Surf is an middle aged young boy from Greece. He used to run Who Stole The Summer? Records from 1988-2000 and since then he is the co-owner of Green Cookie records, the surf label, counting more than 40 releases. His only vision is to sell 1 million surf records and cds!

Show: Green Cookie Beach   (Weekly)

Airs: Saturdays 1PM PST / 3PM CST / 4PM EST / 22:00 CET

Rerun: Mondays 7PM PST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST

Show: Crossing Borders   (Monthly)

Airs: Friday Nights 10PM PST / Midnight CST / 1AM EST / 23:00 CET

 

e8be23_b2322698febdd54ad3aa94377647832f.jpg_srz_145_140_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

e8be23_f825f45e7be9cfdf02369cd2fe88c203.png_srz_1024_175_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_png_srz

Written by Green Cookie

September 11th, 2013 at 1:18 pm

Posted in