Mandira (LP/CD) – The Phantom Four


The Phantom Four, follow up to the legendary band The Treble Spankers, are one of the world’s premier instrumental bands. In their 9 year existence they have done around 300 shows throughout Europe. They played every major festival in the Netherlands and have been among the headliners at the Surfer Joe Summer Festival, Surf O Rama Festival and their very own North Sea Surf Festival, the very first festival in The Netherlands dedicated to instrumental surf music.




All songs written by F. Gerritsen except “Dum Maro Dum” by R.D. Burman.
Lyrics “Cinquenta Anos” written by L. Fieira.
Recorded by Frank Gerritsen at Studio Fantoom except:
Drums recorded by Arno Krabman & Rutger Ides at Graveland Studio.
Vocals and horns recorded by Thomas Olivier at IJland Studio.
Mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering.

Additional information


12" Vinyl edition of 300 copies, CD