Skip to content

Aunt Nelly - Aunt Nelly - LP (Orange Transparent )


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TFA16-ltd
Limitend eition of 100 hand numbered copies. Comes with printed insert


. Hip Side
A1. Day Tripper
A2. You’re Gonna Beg
A3. Love & A Woman
A4. Dna Groove
A5. Never Gonna Sleep At Night
A6. Bring It Down Troat
A7. Rescue Me
. Flip Side
B1. Get Off My Track
B2. Knocking At My Back Door
B3. The Faker
B4. Waiting For Alex
B5. Sunlight
B6. Smile

Subscribe to our newsletter