Skip to content

Baobás* - Baobás - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GROO 0018LP


A1. Bye Bye My Darling (2:47)
A2. Pintada De Preto (Paint It Black) (3:19)
A3. Happy Together (3:19)
A4. Down Down (3:05)
A5. Light My Fire (1:46)
A6. Don’t Bring Me Down (2:49)
A7. When Love Comes Knocking (At Your Door) (2:11)
A8. Spooky (2:50)
B1. Baby Come Back (2:43)
B2. Nights In White Satin (3:52)
B3. Well Respected Man (2:37)
B4. Undecided Man (1:47)
B5. Sunny Afternoon (2:58)
B6. Orange Skies (3:14)
B7. The Dock Of The Bay (2:43)
B8. Hey Joe (3:21)

Subscribe to our newsletter