Skip to content

Billy Child – Come On, Baby… It Is Time To Rock ‘N’ Roll!! – 10″


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TIU10 003
Side A recorded, mixed and mastered at studio level 3 sound engineer b Satoshi Kobe. Side B recorded, mixed and mastered at sound village. Special thanks to: Sachiko Shimizu, El Sonora, DJ Cobra, Shimokitazawa Yaneura, Sjinjuku Club Doctor, Studio Level 3 and all friends.


A1. Bop Wop Jump
A2. Jumpin’ Girl
A3. She Was Wearing The Blue Skirts
A4. Let’s Stompin’ Shake
A5. Partyjack
B1. Let’s Go “Shakin And Shout”
B2. Cadillac Beat
B3. Rumble Twist
B4. Rollin’ Hot
B5. Sexy Swingin’ Jeans

Subscribe to our newsletter