Skip to content

Bing Crosby & Nat King Cole - Christmas With Bing Crosby & Nat King Cole - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 52004
Made in Greece


A1. White Christmas
A2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3. Silent Night
A4. The Christmas Song
A5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A6. Take Me Back To Toyland
A7. Adeste Fideles
B1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
B2. Jingle Bells
B3. Faith Of Your Fathers
B4. Mr. Santa Claus
B5. It’s Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B6. A House With Love In It
B7. Silver Bells

Subscribe to our newsletter