Skip to content

Biscuit - Rocks My Little World - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: HR-021
Recorded At Ultramarinos Costa Brava Studios in July 2003 180 gr vinyl. This Record Is The Vinyl Version Of [r2731590] Released In December 2003 by Rock Indiana Records. Included Insert Catalogue From H-Records.


A1. The Sound
A2. The Man U Want
A3. Days
A4. Wendy Lions
A5. Alone With You
A6. Godfathers
A7. Astellars Veil
B1. Mersey Inspector Blues
B2. The Freaks
B3. Jerry Joyce
B4. Rehearsal Day
B5. Waterstill
B6. It’s You

Subscribe to our newsletter