Skip to content

Blackbird - Blackbird - LP


3 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: IL 1010
Barcode: 0 22871-1010-1 3
Published by Black Impala, administered by Bug Music, BMI [Track B2]Oakfield Avenue Music Ltd./Dunbar Music Inc. (BMI) Inconsistencies in titles: [Track B1]”Mary’s World” on sleeve, “Marys World” on label [Track B4]”Black Vibration” on sleeve, “Black Vibrations” on label Both sides are labelled “Side One” however matrix numbers indicate “Mary’s World” begins Side B.


A1. Hold Me (5:17)
A2. Take Me (4:55)
A3. You’re The One (4:52)
A4. Sheliminator (5:57)
B1. Mary’s World (3:48)
B2. What Goes On (6:55)
B3. Dream 69 (4:43)
B4. Black Vibration (7:12)

Subscribe to our newsletter