Skip to content

Blue Stories - Now! - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TRITON 008
Recorded and mixed at D├╝senklang Studio. Includes a printed stuffed innersleeve with lyrics and band photos on one and label releases on the other side.


A1. Have To Judge Myself
A2. Precious Short Time
A3. Who Will…
A4. Insane
A5. So Long Ago
A6. Don’t Put Him On
B1. Never Take The Place Of Your Man
B2. Like A Gun
B3. Straight The Highway
B4. If You Had Known
B5. Malcolm
B6. On The Search
B7. Honey

Subscribe to our newsletter