Skip to content

Bruce Joyner & The Unknowns - Bruce Joyner & The Unknowns - 10"


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: USM1028/10
Barcode: 095081102811
Side A recorded in 1981, Side B recorded in 1980. All tracks recorded at Annex Studio, Hollywood, California, with an Ampex 300 & a Revox A77. All tracks licensed from Bruce Joyner. ℗ Marilyn Records 1994 © Marilyn 1994


A1. Pull My Train
A2. Rave On
A3. Common Man
A4. Rat Race
A5. The Bounce
A6. Crime Wave
B1. Actions/Reactions
B2. Suzzane
B3. Dream Sequence
B4. Not My Memory
B5. Teenage Crush

Subscribe to our newsletter