Skip to content

Bryan Adams - Waking Up The Neighbours - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 397 164-1
Barcode: 0082839716413
Recorded at Battery Studios, England and The Warehouse Studio, Canada. Mixed at Mayfair Studios, England. Mastered at Masterdisk – New York City. ℗ 1991 A&M Records Inc. © 1991 A&M Records Inc. Folded poster one side with picture of Bryan Adams standing on one leg, playing the guitar, other side with lyrics (511 425-1) on labels A & B (511 426-1) on labels C & D Side designations on labels and back sleeve as ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR Made in Holland


A1. Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya?
A2. Hey Honey – I’m Packin’ You In!
A3. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
A4. Thought I’d Died And Gone To Heaven
B1. Not Guilty
B2. Vanishing
B3. House Arrest
B4. Do I Have To Say The Words?
C1. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
C2. All I Want Is You
C3. Depend On Me
C4. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
D1. If You Wanna Leave Me (Can I Come Too?)
D2. Touch The Hand
D3. Don’t Drop That Bomb On Me

Subscribe to our newsletter