Skip to content

Carmen Dragon Conducting The Capitol Symphony Orchestra* - Americana - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: P 8523
This monophonic microgroove recording is playable on monophonic and stereo phonographs.


A1. Dixie
A2. The Stars And Stripes Forever
A3. Aura Lee
A4. On The Trail (From Grand Canyon Suite)
B1. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
B2. America, The Beautiful
B3. Hoe Down (From Rodeo)
B4. Home On The Range
B5. Pavanne (From American Symphonette No. 2)

Subscribe to our newsletter