Skip to content

Charles Bradley - Black Velvet - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DUN1007
Barcode: 8 23134 00541 9
“Unlimited Black Vinyl Edition!” Includes MP3 download Card.


A1. Can’t Fight The Feeling
A2. Luv Jones
A3. I Feel A Change
A4. Slip Away
A5. Black Velvet
B1. Stay Away
B2. Heart Of Gold
B3. (I Hope You Find) The Good Life
B4. Fly Little Girl
B5. Victim Of Love (Electric Version)

Subscribe to our newsletter