Skip to content

David Bowie - The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars - LP (Gold)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DB69734-ltd
Barcode: 0190295833930
“….will only be available as a strictly limited edition one-off run in ‘bricks and mortar’ stores and their online storefronts, but will not be available from online only retailers”. Repress of LP in the 40th anniversary package: [r3642251] which is remastered from analog. Also includes replica inner picture/lyric sleeve. White hype sticker on upper right corner of the shrink wrap: ’45th anniversary limited edition gold vinyl’. White hype sticker on lower left corner of the shrink wrap: ‘Limited edition gold vinyl’.


A1. Five Years (4:42)
A2. Soul Love (3:34)
A3. Moonage Daydream (4:40)
A4. Starman (4:10)
A5. It Ain’t Easy (2:58)
B1. Lady Stardust (3:22)
B2. Star (2:47)
B3. Hang On To Yourself (2:40)
B4. Ziggy Stardust (3:13)
B5. Suffragette City (3:25)
B6. Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide (2:58)

Subscribe to our newsletter