Skip to content

David Byrne - Rei Momo - LP USED


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 925 990-1
Barcode: 0 7599-25990-1 6
Made in Greece by EMI. Includes printed inner-sleeve with lyrics and credits.


A1. Independence Day (4:36)
A2. Make Believe Mambo (5:15)
A3. The Call Of The Wild (4:52)
A4. Dirty Old Town (3:57)
A5. The Rose Tattoo (3:50)
A6. The Dream Police (3:00)
B7. Don’t Want To Be Part Of Your World (4:55)
B8. Marching Through The Wilderness (4:30)
B9. Lie To Me (3:40)
B10. Women Vs. Men (4:05)
B11. Carnival Eyes (4:04)
B12. I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong (3:11)

Subscribe to our newsletter