Skip to content

Eilen Jewell - Down Hearted Blues - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SIG-LP-7024
Barcode: 701237702421


A1. It’s Your Voodoo Working
A2. Another Night To Cry
A3. You’ll Be Mine
A4. Down Hearted Blues
A5. I’m A Little Mixed Up
A6. You Gonna Miss Me
B1. Walking With Frankie
B2. Nothing In Rambling
B3. Don’t Leave Poor Me
B4. Crazy Mixed Up World
B5. You Know My Love
B6. The Poor Girl’s Story

Subscribe to our newsletter