Skip to content

Fuzzman - Fuzzman 2 - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: WOHN026
“cover by felix, dean, highway and glamour fuzzman proudly uses and abuses elisabeth dobernig amps, and is very pleased to get magic machine support from mex dr. dub and olaf wozniak contact and booking: schurli zamernik ([email protected]) thanx to you all…love to my baby;;”


1. The Wild Gods
2. Love & Laugh
3. When Life Becomes Handgrenade
4. Old Man Down
5. Based On Nothing
6. Let’s Bury One
7. Farytaleman
8. Sailorman
9. A Break For The Broken Ones
10. My Friends The Feet
11. Disco Man
12. Liabale

Subscribe to our newsletter