Skip to content

Girl Trouble - Hit It Or Quit It - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: K/NBT 3303
Recorded at: Velvetone Records, Ellensburg, Washington comes with lyric insert


A1. Wreckin’ Ball (3:04)
A2. Primeval (3:40)
A3. Hot Monkey Love (2:04)
A4. Riverbed (3:40)
A5. Hurt Your Heart (3:00)
A6. Old Time Religion (3:30)
B1. Steppin’ Out (2:22)
B2. Follow Me Down (3:04)
B3. She No Rattle My Cage (3:10)
B4. The Skin (4:35)
B5. My Baby’s Gone (2:04)
B6. Where’s The Loser? (4:03)

Subscribe to our newsletter