Skip to content

Graham Parker - Guardian Angels / Children And Dogs / When I Was King / Museum Piece / Museum Of Stupidity - 12"


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GP 12/1
(P)1991 Ellisclan Ltd. (C)1991 Demon Records Ltd. Made in England (label rim text) Manufactured in France (label and back) Published by Ellisclan Ltd. On rear cover: These songs are not featured on the new LP: STRUCK BY LIGHTNINNG (FIEND 201)


A1. Guardian Angels (3:24)
A2. Children And Dogs (3:50)
B1. When I Was King (4:17)
B2. Museum Piece (2:41)
B3. Museum Of Stupidity (2:55)

Subscribe to our newsletter