Skip to content

Inspiral Carpets - Life - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VG 50503
Made in Greece by EMI. Διανομή: EMI-Columbia Includes insert with photos and credits. Recorded at Out Of The Blue September 1989. Mixed at Square One December 1989.


A1. Real Thing (3:10)
A2. Song For A Family (3:03)
A3. This Is How It Feels (3:05)
A4. Directing Traffik (3:54)
A5. Besides Me (2:24)
A6. Many Happy Returns (3:07)
B1. Memories Of You (2:15)
B2. She Comes In The Fall (4:41)
B3. Monkey On My Back (1:59)
B4. Sun Don’t Shine (2:01)
B5. Inside My Head (3:26)
B6. Sackville (6:43)

Subscribe to our newsletter