Skip to content

Ivan Rebroff - At Carnegie Hall - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 80950
Recorded live at Carnegie Hall October 7, 1972 A1 2,3,4,5,6,7,& 7 sung in Russian. B2 Sung in English. B3 Sung is French. B1, B5 & B6 Sung in German. B5 is instrumental.


A1. Those Were The Days (3:03)
A2. The Legend Of The 12 Robbers (4:23)
A3. Evening Bells (3:33)
A4. Instrumental: Woina (4:12)
A5. Karobuschka (3:12)
A6. The Drunken Monk (3:18)
A7. Kalinka (2:05)
B1. Schenk’ Mir Einen Wodka Ein (2:16)
B2. Nobody Knows (1:48)
B3. Ah, Si J’etais Riche (3:18)
B4. Instrumental: The Moon Is Shining (2:18)
B5. Katjuscha (2:18)
B6. Im Tiefen Keller (4:08)
B7. Stenka Rasin (4:15)

Subscribe to our newsletter