Skip to content

Jess & James - Jess & James - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GROO 023 LP
Reissued for the first time, licensed from Belter Portugal, plus three bonus tracks taken from non-LP 45s released in 1970-71, in the same musical style.


A1. Straight Man
A2. Mrs. Davis
A3. Lip Service
A4. Skathing
A5. She’s A Woman
A6. A Passing Car
B1. Perdition Again
B2. James Stuff
B3. The Naked
B4. High
B5. A Man’s Symphony Part 1

Subscribe to our newsletter