Skip to content

John Williams (4) – Fiddler On The Roof (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Recording) – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: UAS 44501/2


A1. Prologue And “Tradition” & Main Title (11:16)
A2. Matchmaker (3:55)
B1. If I Were A Rich Man (5:24)
B2. Sabbath Prayer (2:39)
B3. To Life (6:13)
B4. Miracle Of Miracles (2:04)
C1. Tevye’s Dream (6:42)
C2. Sunrise, Sunset (3:49)
C3. Wedding Celebration And “The Bottle Dance” (3:52)
D1. Do You Love Me? (3:11)
D2. Far From The Home I Love (3:00)
D3. Chava Ballet Sequence (2:33)
D4. Anatevka (3:37)
D5. Finale (1:48)

Subscribe to our newsletter