Skip to content

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 7567-82632-2
Barcode: 075678263224
Cinram Pressing: [r7409035] WMME Pressing: [r5456860] Issued with a 4-page booklet. Digitally remastered. LP originally released in 1969. Pressed by WME/WMME Made in Germany Track 2 is a folk song written by Anne Bredon. The credits printed on this release are contradictory. On the back of the booklet the credit is “Traditional, arr. by Jimmy Page”; on the inside of the booklet the credit is “Anne Bredon/Jimmy Page & Robert Plant”. The confusion is due to miscrediting on the original release, and subsequent corrections on later releases.


1. Good Times Bad Times (2:46)
2. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (6:41)
3. You Shook Me (6:28)
4. Dazed And Confused (6:26)
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come (4:14)
6. Black Mountain Side (2:05)
7. Communication Breakdown (2:27)
8. I Can’t Quit You Baby (4:42)
9. How Many More Times (8:28)

Subscribe to our newsletter