Skip to content

Lloyd Cole - Lloyd Cole - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 841 907-1
Recorded and mixed at Right Track Studios, NYC, 1989, except track A3 (“No Blue Skies”) recorded at Skyline, NYC, and mixed at Maison Rouge, London. Mastered at CBS London. (P) 1990 Polydor Ltd (UK). Μanufactured, marketed and distributed in the U.K. Δίσκοι ΠΟΛΥΓΚΡΑΜ Α.Ε Made in Greece, 1990


A1. Don’t Look Back
A2. What Do You Know About Love ?
A3. No Blue Skies
A4. Loveless
A5. Sweetheart
A6. To The Church
A7. Downtown
B1. A Long Way Down
B2. Ice Cream Girl
B3. Undressed
B4. I Hate To See You Baby Doing That Stuff
B5. Waterline
B6. Mercy Killing

Subscribe to our newsletter