Skip to content

Los Young Beats - The Exciting Sound Of Los Young Beats - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BREAK 012


A1. Baby Please Don’t Go
A2. Money
A3. The Times They Are A-Changing
A4. Gloria
A5. Hearts Of Stone
A6. Hang On Sloopy
A7. You Better Move On
A8. Not Fade Away
B1. You Really Got Me
B2. As Tears Go By
B3. For Your Love
B4. Train Kept A Rollin’
B5. Just Like A Woman
B6. Fire
B7. Your Love Is Driftin’

Subscribe to our newsletter