Skip to content

Lost Acapulco - Los Obligados Racing Team - LP (YELLOW WITH RED FLAMES)

Yellow Red Splatter Edition (100 copies)


23 in stock

See all releases by
Record Company:
Catalog Number: GC072-1
Barcode: 5902249003284
10 years after its release finally this legendary album on vinyl! Black Color Edition (200 copies) and Special Yellow Color edition with Red flames (100 copies). Plus an extra track live from the Chicago Subway!


Limited color version ONLY available via our e-shop


1. El Ray Del Rock 01:58
2. Burning Patrol 02:34
3. La Astronauta 02:21
4. Escape De Sta. Martha 02:39
5. Green Beans 02:18
6. Koenji High School 03:27
7. Malaga Storm 03:05
8. No Chilles!! 01:45
9. Headbangers And Overdrives 02:26
10. Guerrero Negro 03:24
11. Los Obligados Racing Team 05:56

Extra track live from the Chicago Subway!

12. Escare da Sta. Martha (live) 02:49

Lost Acapulco is a surf rock band formed in the port of Acapulco, Mexico in 1996; One of its main features is the use of Mexican wrestlers masks.
They have a cult status in Mexico. Their live performances are powerful and dizzying; the audience transforming them into frenetic and colorful tribal dances wearing wrestlers masks, flowered shirts and beach accessories; paraphernalia which little by little have been incorporated to the shows by the fans.
His tracks have been included in films of the “new Mexican cinema”, such as Sexo, Pudor y Lágrimas, Perfume de Violetas, Atlético San Pancho, Matando Cabos, Santos Peregrinos and in animations by Jorge Alderete for MTV and Nickelodeon.

The current members (2019) of the band are: Mr. Ramirez Acapulco (Bass); Crunchy Acapulco (Guitar); Reverendo Acapulco (Guitar); Warpig Acapulco (Battery)

Subscribe to our newsletter