Skip to content

Marva Whitney - It's My Thing - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: PD 1062
US reissue with no barcode.


A1. It’s My Thing (Part 1) (2:50)
A2. It’s My Thing (Part 2) (2:02)
A3. Things Got To Get Better (Get Together) (2:55)
A4. What Kind Of Man (2:10)
A5. If You Love Me (2:40)
A6. In The Middle (2:45)
B1. Unwind Yourself (2:45)
B2. You Got To Have A Job (4:15)
B3. I’ll Work It Out (2:58)
B4. Get Out Of My Life (2:55)
B5. I’m Tired, I’m Tired, I’m Tired (2:30)
B6. Shades Of Brown (2:30)

Subscribe to our newsletter