Skip to content

Merrell Fankhauser - The Maui Album - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RECK 10
Barcode: 5 016980 000102
Recorded at MCA Los Angeles/His Master’s Wheels, San Francisco. Tracks A5 to A7 recorded on Maui in 1974, track A8 recorded in LA in 1972. The versions of “On our way to Hana” & “Make a joyful noise” on RECK 7 and RECK 10 are entirely different.


A1. Lovely Lady
A2. I Saw Your Photograph
A3. We Were All Free
A4. On Our Way To Hana
A5. It’s Love That Sings The Song
A6. In MU
A7. You And I
A8. One More Day
B1. Garden In The Rain
B2. Waterfall
B3. La La Does The Boo Ru
B4. Sail It Over The Ocean
B5. Love Is All There Is
B6. The Source
B7. Make A Joyful Noise

Subscribe to our newsletter