Skip to content

Midnight Men* - Mondo Teeno Experience - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: PETC 18
Barcode: 541335641811
Includes lyrics insert. Where label states Nico Decock as author, insert states those songs written by The Midnight Men.


A1. Candy Man
A2. Bad In Bed
A3. Invisible Creatures
A4. Angel Eyes
A5. Acid Baby
A6. Gimme
B1. When You Said Goodbye
B2. Something I Said
B3. Possessed
B4. Night Of The Sadist
B5. Call Me Sky
B6. Last Caress

Subscribe to our newsletter