Skip to content

Nicole Willis & Umo Jazz Orchestra - My Name Is Nicole Willis - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: PERSE002LP
Barcode: 5 050580 668454
Persephone Records/Herakles Records 2017 Distributed by Kudos Records


A1. Introducing (4:30)
A2. Break Free (Shake A Tailfeather) (3:22)
A3. Haunted By The Devil (4:15)
A4. One In A Million (4:16)
A5. (Everybody) Do The Watusi (2:15)
B1. No Child Denied (3:57)
B2. Together We Climb (4:34)
B3. When We Go Down (4:31)
B4. Togetherness (3:42)
B5. Final Call (1:45)

Subscribe to our newsletter