Skip to content

Nino Rota - The Godfather - Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MCA 10231
Barcode: 008811023119


A1. Main Title (Godfather Waltz) (3:04)
A2. I Have But One Heart (2:57)
A3. The Pickup (2:56)
A4. Connie’s Wedding (1:33)
A5. The Halls Of Fear (2:12)
A6. Sicilian Pastorale (3:01)
B1. The Love Theme From “The Godfather” (2:41)
B2. The Godfather Waltz (3:38)
B3. Apollonia (1:21)
B4. The New Godfather (1:58)
B5. The Baptism (1:49)
B6. The Godfather Finale (3:50)

Subscribe to our newsletter