Skip to content

PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 4774545
Barcode: 602547745453
180 Gram vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. Comes with A1 fold-out poster and 320kbps MP3 download code. Some copies come without the poster, or without the download code, or with neither of these items at all. Recorded at ‘Recording in Progress’ studio, Somerset House, London, United Kingdom. January 14th 2015 to February 14th 2015, commissioned and presented by Artangel and Somerset House. All tracks published by Hot Head Music Ltd. except “The Ministry Of Social Affairs” which embodies portions of the composition entitled “That’s What They Want” written by Jerry McCain. Published by Embassy Music Corporation (BMI)


A1. The Community Of Hope (2:23)
A2. The Ministry Of Defence (4:11)
A3. A Line In The Sand (3:33)
A4. Chain Of Keys (3:09)
A5. River Anacostia (4:56)
B1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln (2:59)
B2. The Orange Monkey (2:47)
B3. Medicinals (2:19)
B4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs (4:10)
B5. The Wheel (5:37)
B6. Dollar, Dollar (5:37)

Subscribe to our newsletter