Skip to content

Purple Overdose (2) - Indigo - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: PEG 007
1st edition on black vinyl. Accompanied by insert and poster.


A1. Moonlight Sunshine (5:06)
A2. Cosmic Ladder (4:13)
A3. Suite For A Sunshine Day (5:39)
A4. Rain Without Storm (5:14)
B1. White Colours (5:27)
B2. Golden Eyes (7:42)
B3. (Shady Reflections At The) Magic Forest (5:53)

Subscribe to our newsletter