Skip to content

R.E.M. - Document - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ILP 465383 1
Manufactured In Greece For Diski CBS AEBE


A1. Finest Worksong (3:48)
A2. Welcome To The Occupation (2:48)
A3. Exhuming McCarthy (3:19)
A4. Disturbance At The Heron House (3:33)
A5. Strange (2:32)
A6. It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) (4:07)
B1. The One I Love (3:17)
B2. Fireplace (3:24)
B3. Lightnin’ Hopkins (3:18)
B4. King Of Birds (4:07)
B5. Oddfellows Local 151 (5:21)

Subscribe to our newsletter