Skip to content

Richard Clayderman – The Love Songs Of Andrew Lloyd Webber – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 466234-1
Barcode: 5099917421416


A1. The Phantom Of The Opera (4:41)
A2. The Music Of The Night (5:27)
A3. Love Changes Everything (5:11)
A4. High Flying Adored (4:22)
B1. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (3:31)
B2. Another Suitcase In Another Hall (3:11)
B3. I Don’t Know How To Love Him (4:00)
B4. Memory (5:24)
B5. Take That Look Off Your Face (3:54)

Subscribe to our newsletter