Skip to content

Rodgers And Hammerstein* - The King And I - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SW-740


A1. Overture
A2. I Whistle A Happy Tune
A3. My Lord And Master
A4. Hello, Young Lovers
A5. The March Of Siamese Children
A6. A Puzzlement
B1. Getting To Know You
B2-A. We Kiss In A Shadow
B2-B. I Have Dreamed
B3. Shall I Tell You What I Think Of You?
B4. Something Wonderful
B5. Song Of The King
B6. Shall We Dance?
B7. Something Wonderful (Finale)

Subscribe to our newsletter