Skip to content

Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha - LP (USED)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: HVNLP 1
Barcode: 5017556390016
Also released as a white label promo, HVNLP1P Includes printed inner sleeve.


A1. This Is Radio Etienne (0:43)
A2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (4:29)
A3. Wilson (1:59)
A4. Carnt Sleep (4:44)
A5. Girl VII (3:46)
A6. Spring (3:44)
A7. She’s The One (3:08)
B1. Stoned To Say The Least (7:42)
B2. Nothing Can Stop Us (4:21)
B3. Etienne Gonna Die (1:32)
B4. London Belongs To Me (3:57)
B5. Like The Swallow (7:42)
B6. Dilworth’s Theme (0:41)

Subscribe to our newsletter