Skip to content

Soul Survivors - When The Whistle Blows Anything Goes With The Soul Survivors - LP

19.90 18.90

Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VAMPI 066
Barcode: 8 435008 861117
Originally released in 1968 on Crimson Records. Colour Vampi Soul back catalogue insert.


A1. Do You Feel It (3:44)
A2. Please, Please, Please (3:27)
A3. Too Many Fish In The Sea / Shake (5:50)
A4. Dathon’s Theme (2:44)
A5. Taboo – India (3:41)
B1. Expressway (To Your Heart) (2:19)
B2. Respect (2:40)
B3. A Change Is Gonna Come (3:46)
B4. Hey Gyp (4:52)
B5. The Rydle (2:59)

Subscribe to our newsletter