Skip to content

The B-Soul All Stars - Country Girl - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BS 33004
ref : BS33004 recorded : Stompin’ Cavern by Piotr ChambĂ©ry – 2007 / 2008


A1. Don’t Wait For Me
A2. Danger In Your Eyes
A3. What Did You Do To Me
A4. Full Up
A5. Nervous Breakdown Part 1
A6. My Mocking Bird
A7. Country Girl
B1. Singer Man
B2. Green Queen
B3. Knock On Weed
B4. For The Love Of You
B5. I Want You Belong To Me
B6. Wet Dreams (Version)

Subscribe to our newsletter