Skip to content

The Byrds - The Best Of - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LP 152023
Made in EEC.


A1. Mr. Tambourine Man (2:19)
A2. All I Really Want To Do (2:02)
A3. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) (2:19)
A4. Eight Miles High (3:35)
A5. Mr. Spaceman (2:08)
A6. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better (2:32)
A7. Fifth Dimension (2:33)
A8. Chimes Of Freedom (3:51)
B1. So You Want To Be A Rock’n Roll Star (2:05)
B2. My Back Pages (3:07)
B3. The Bells Of Rhymney (3:30)
B4. Set You Free This Time (2:49)
B5. Lay Down Your Weary Tune (3:30)
B6. He Was A Friend Of Mine (2:30)
B7. The Times They Are A-Changin’ (2:17)
B8. It Won’t Be Wrong (1:58)

Subscribe to our newsletter