Skip to content

The Chemistry Set – Wake Up Sometime! – 12″


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 027
This E.P. was recorded & mixed during three strange days in September at Debrett’s, Tottenham, London.


A1. A Dream Of Murder
A2. Wiped Out And Nothing Comes Together
A3. Gibraltan Rock
A4. By This Act Of Judgement
A5. I’m All Of The Time
B1. Ensemble Du Bois
B2. Wow! Stars Man
B3. A House Is Not A Motel
B4. (Don’t) Turn Away

Subscribe to our newsletter