Skip to content

The Chills - Brave Words - LP


Available on backorder

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LIFT 008
Comes with a printed insert.


A1. Push (1:40)
A2. Rain (3:16)
A3. Speak For Yourself (1:58)
A4. Look For The Good In Others And They’ll See The Good In You (3:25)
A5. Wet Blanket (2:40)
A6. Ghosts (4:28)
B1. Dan Destiny And The Silver Dawn (2:19)
B2. Night Of Chill Blue (2:54)
B3. 16 Heart-throbs (3:51)
B4. Brave Words (1:32)
B5. Dark Carnival (3:38)
B6. Creep (3:20)

Subscribe to our newsletter