Skip to content

The Chud - Silhouettes Of Sound - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LSD 221163
Nick K. Young is sometimes credited as Keith Young and sometimes as Nick Young (on other releases by The Chud)


A1. Cosmic One
A2. Hey! Pretty Girl
A3. Land Of Milk And Honey
A4. Neanderthal Comet
A5. Point Of No Return
B1. Leather Room
B2. Suck My Silver Ring
B3. Strange Birds Of Thunderground
B4. Violet Fire
B5. Don’t Call Me Batman

Subscribe to our newsletter