Skip to content

The Coasters - The Coasters - LP (Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ROO68005-ltd
A compilation of singles by [a136172] on the [l3820] label except for tracks A6, A7, B2- B6 which are by [a331401] on the [l163882] label which was owned by [a281667]. Manufactured in the EU. Printed by Black Rooster, April 2014 on 140gr virgin vinyl. Limited 500 copies.


A1. Searchin’ (2:42)
A2. One Kiss Led To Another (2:35)
A3. Brazil (2:15)
A4. Turtle Dovin’ (3:03)
A5. Smokey Joe’s Cafe (2:43)
A6. Wrap It Up (2:46)
A7. Riot In Cell Block Number Nine (2:57)
B1. Young Blood (2:20)
B2. Loop De Loop Mambo (2:13)
B3. One Kiss (2:48)
B4. I Must Be Dreamin’ (2:15)
B5. Lola (2:41)
B6. Framed (2:44)
B7. Down In Mexico (3:15)

Subscribe to our newsletter