Skip to content

The Dream Syndicate - Ghost Stories - LP USED


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VG 50384
Barcode: 5 012981 050610


A1. The Side I’ll Never Show (3:50)
A2. My Old Haunts (3:04)
A3. Loving The Sinner, Hating The Sin (4:26)
A4. Whatever You Please (3:45)
A5. Weathered And Torn (3:07)
B1. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (3:59)
B2. I Have Faith (3:47)
B3. Someplace Better Than This (3:35)
B4. Black (4:38)
B5. When The Curtain Falls (5:08)

Subscribe to our newsletter