Skip to content

The Evil Thingies - New Shapes In Sound - 10"


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TIU10 004


A1. I’ll Make You Pay
A2. I Want My Money Back
A3. Enough Of Your Lies
A4. Gotta Get A Grip
A5. Outside / Inside
B1. It’s A Thingie!
B2. Hung Up On You
B3. More Than What I Got
B4. I’ll Make You Pay Twice
B5. I Can Only Give You Everything

Subscribe to our newsletter