Skip to content

The Jaybirds (2) - Naked As - CD (Digipack)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TFA 11-ltd
Barcode: 4260016927173
Digipack cd edition


1. Over Your Shoulder
2. Look Out Baby
3. Take Your Chance
4. Vented Feelings
5. I Try To Find
6. Most Likely You’ll Go Your Way
7. Anything You Do
8. Sixty Minutes (Of Your Love)
9. Femme Fatal
10. Naked As A Jaybird
11. Nancy’s Minuete
12. Mr. Ryan
13. A Big Thing
14. Boy Meets Girl Storyline

Subscribe to our newsletter