Skip to content

The Jaybirds (2) – Naked As – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TFA 10
Barcode: 4260016927166
First copies came with a poster for insert!


A1. Over Your Shoulder
A2. Look Out Baby
A3. Take Your Chance
A4. Vented Feelings
A5. I Try To Find
A6. Most Likely You’ll Go Your Way
A7. Anything You Do
B1. Sixty Minutes (Of Your Love)
B2. Femme Fatal
B3. Naked As A Jaybird
B4. Nancy’s Minuete
B5. Mr. Ryan
B6. A Big Thing
B7. Boy Meets Girl Storyline

Subscribe to our newsletter